Control Room A
Studio A live room
Control Room B


Madison Rock Band

Shotdown first formed in April 2001. The band wanted to start a rock band in the tradition of the Stones, AC/DC, Rose Tattoo, Old Cocksparrer, and Motorhead. Shotdown has also been known to slip in a Thin Lizzy or Dead Boys cover along the way. The group is something of an area “super-group.” The line-up of hearty scene veterans consists of Peterson on vocals (formerly of Brass Tacks), Porwall on bass (formerly of Brass Tacks and also playing in Brainerd), Alex Drake on guitar (formerly of Merrick), Bart Benedict on guitar (formerly of Rest In Piss), and Adrian Shulz on drums (formerly of Mad Trucker Gone Mad, and currently also playing in Ladybeard).

more about this client: 
see also: 
Crustacean Records
client photos: