Control Room A
Studio A live room
Control Room B

Cowboy Winter to release new album

Cowboy Winter's first full length album, Magic or Tragic, will be released on April 20th at Genna's Lounge. The band plays '60's garage soul with a modern twist. Mark Whitcomb recorded, mixed, and mastered their debut LP after working on the group's Indian Summer EP. Cowboy Winter is comprised of Madison musicians Jordi Hipple, Brandon Winterle, Andrew Greenwood, and Kevin Willmott II.

Check out Cowboy Winter's single "By The Night"

DNA project: 
Magic or Tragic
Cowboy Winter
DNA staff: 
Mark Whitcomb